Chairman

Name Email Office Tel No.
Chen, Ke-Horng khchen@cn.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121 ext54390

Vice Chairman

Name Email Office Tel No.
Chi, Tai-Shih tschi@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121 ext. 54537

Director

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Rung-Hung Gau runghunggau@g2.nctu.edu.tw 035712121ext54622
Chen, Hung-Chi hcchen@cn.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121-54374

Administrative Assistant

Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Name Email Office Tel No.
Wu, Shu-Hua g9003@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121#54329
Wen Chia-Wen ujw626@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121-54328
Annie Chiang anny@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121*54504
Lisa Kang yckang@nctu.edu.tw 54075
Jodie Su jodiesu@cc.nctu.edu.tw (03)5712121-54507
Yinung Chen cyn8321@g2.nctu.edu.tw 54071
Claire Gong gong@mail.nctu.edu.tw 31747
Winnie Cheng wen7622@nctu.edu.tw 54078

Technician

Name Email Office Tel No.
Tseng - Shung  Yang jsyang@cn.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121#54353

Assistant Technician

Name Email Office Tel No.
Yu Feng-Lin s980854347@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121#54347

Technician

Name Email Office Tel No.
David Luo wenfeng@mail.nctu.edu.tw 03-5712121#54536